Morristown Unitarian Fellowship

M U F  L I N K S

MUF Congregational Leaders

Fellowship Year 2013-2014
(July 1, 2013, through June 30, 2014)

Senior Minister

Alison Miller Rev. Alison Beth Miller
973-540-1177 ext. 204
about her

Affiliated Community Minister

Alen WellsRev. Allen Wells
973-539-0301 ext. 2



Director of Religious Education (DRE)

Tim Atkins, DRETim Atkins
973-540-1177 ext.205


RE Assistant

Judith Stein-FarrallJudith Stein-Farrall
973-540-1177 X206



Congregational Administrator

Judith Stein-FarrallMandi Huizenga

973-540-1177 ext. 203

Music Director

Jim Blanton Dr. Jim Blanton
973-540-1177 ext. 208
about him


The Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees, made up of nine members elected by the congregation, partners with the minister and staff to assure efficient church administration, set policy and lead the congregation toward the future. The Board seeks to align its goals with a vision of a dynamic congregation growing in spirit, community, numbers and impact as we seek to transform ourselves and the world beyond us. Monthly Board Meeting Minutes are available in the Members Area of this website.

Board of Trustees Email:



NIna McCormack Nina McCormack


Laurent Comes

Laurent Comes



Caroline GowerCaroline Gower


Network Trustee (Program)

Brad WestBrad West


Network Trustee (Administrative)

Tom PerchTom Perch


Trustee at Large (Membership)

Karen Burns Rutigliano Karen Burns Rutigliano

Trustee at Large (Stewardship)

Shari LoeShari Loe


Trustee at Large (Strategic Planning)

Steve Parker





About Us

What We Believe



Sunday Services

Religious Education

Music at MUF

What's Happening


Congregational Leaders


Photo Galleries

UUA Info and Links

Rentals & Ceremonies


Contact Us

Pledge Drive



Copyright 2014 Morristown Unitarian Fellowship

Page last updated March 7, 2014